Alpine Competition Committee

Alpine Competition Committee
2016-2017
         
   
ACC Chair   ACC Vice Chair   Secretary
Todd Kelly   Beat Hupfer   Eric Garayoa
tel: 530.452.4182   tel: 760.934.0642 work    
cell: 530.563.6222   tel: 760.914.0348 cell    tel: 530.356.5015
email: tk@squaw.com   email: bhupfer@mammothresorts.com   email: egarayoa@squaw.com
         
     
U21/U18 Chair   U16 Chair   U14 Chair
Mike Ginsberg        
tel: 530.448.3445    tel:   tel:
email: mginsberg61@gmail.com    email:   email:
         
   
U12/U10 Chair   Officials Chair   Resort Representative
Carl Underkoffler   Phil GilanFarr   Kyle Crezee
tel   tel: 775.742.3358 cell   tel: 530.452.7256work
email: cunderkoffler@mammothresorts.com   email: pgilanfarr@gmail.com   tel: 530.308.5128 cell
        email: kcrezee@squaw.com
         
   
At Large North   At Large Central   At Large South
Eric Harlow   Ed Hanson   Evan Weiss
tel :  978.886.5148 cell   tel: 209.765.0139    
email: eharlow@sbacademy.org   email:edhanson@avdm.com   email:eweiss@mammothresorts.com
         
   
Academic Chair   Coaches Chair   Tahoe League Chair
Bill Hudson   Chuck Harris   Jim Reilly
    tel: 775.762.4016 cell   email: Jim4JRC@aol.com
email: billhudson89@gmail.com   email: snobro@sbcglobal.net    
         
     
Athlete Rep   Athlete Rep    
Peter Schadlich    Calvin Wilson    
         
email: pschadlich@sbacademy.org   email:calvin52ski@gmail.com    

Elevated Events