Ski Teams and Race Organizers

 

Ski Teams and Race Organizers
2017-2018

Alpine Meadows  Ski Team   Alpine Meadows Events Services   *   Auburn Ski Club Training Center  *
PO Box 2007   PO Box 2007   PO Box 829
Olympic Valley, Ca 96146   Olympic Valley, Ca 96146   Soda Springs, Ca 95728
Mike Ginsberg   Aaron Tippett   Keith Prawalsky
Phone: 530.581.8249   Phone: 530.452.7188   Phone: 530.426.3313
Email: mginsberg@squawalpine.com   Email: nlewis@squawalpine.com   Email: kprawalsky@assoc.auburnskiclub.org
         
Bear Valley Snowsports  & ROC   *   China Peak Ski Team & ROC   Diamond Peak Ski Team & ROC  *
Lindsay Gwin   7081 N. Marks #104   PO Box 5591
PO Box 1156   PMB 265   Incline Village, NV 89450
Murphys, Ca 95247   Fresno, Ca 93711   Valerie Taylor
Phone: 209.607.0782   Phone: 661.746.0546   Phone: 775.832.1176
Email: lindsayg@bvsef.org   Email: rickmva@comcast.net   Email: dpskiteam@dpsef.org
         
Dodge Ridge Ski Team & ROC       *   Heavenly Race Department   *   Homewood Ski Team   *
PO Box 1188   PO Box 2180   5145 West Lake Blvd
Pinecrest, Ca 95346   Stateline, NV 89449   Homewood, Ca 96141
Sally Harms   Phone: 530.542.5133   Phone: 530.448.1380
Phone: 209.536.5362   Gary Hutchins   Alycia Glines
Cell: 209.352.6462   Email: ghutchins@vailresorts.com   Email: teams@skihomewood.com
Email: sharms@dodgeridge.com        
Johnsville Jr Ski Team   Kirkwood Ski Education Foundation & ROC   *   MARA: Mt. Ashland Racing Association   *
PO Box 1551   PO Box 161   PO Box 953
Quincy, Ca 95971   Kirkwood, Ca 95646   Medford, OR 97501
Niki Hall   Jim Reilly, President   Matt Ver Eecke
Phone: 775.846.0345   Phone: 408.497.6622   email: Mtashlandracing@gmail.com
Email: nikihall@rocketmail.com   Email: jim4jrc@aol.com   Phone: 541.708.1523
         
Mammoth Mountain Ski Team    *   Mammoth Mountain Race Department    *   Mt. Rose Falcons Ski Team*
10001 Minaret Road   1001 Minaret Road   22222 Mt. Rose Highway
PO Box 24   PO Box 24   Reno, NV 89511
Mammoth Lakes, Ca 93546   Mammoth Lakes, Ca 93546    
Carl Underkoffler   Beat Hupfer   Chuck Harris
Phone: 760.934.0795   Phone 760.934.0642   Phone: 775.849.0704 x 221
Email: cunderkoffler@mammothresorts.com Email: RaceAdmin@mammothresorts.com   Email: falcons@skirose.com
Email: plonza@mammothresorts.com   Email: Bhupfer@mammothresorts.com   Email: SnoBro@sbcglobal.net
         
Mt. Shasta Ski and Snowboard Team*   Northstar Ski and Snowboard Team *   Northstar Race Department   *
PO Box 759     PO Box 129   PO Box 129
Mt. Shasta, Ca 96067   Truckee, Ca 96160   Truckee, Ca 96160
Nick Treat   Aaron Atkins   Eric Whitaker
Phone: 530.859.3700   Phone: 530.562.3231   Phone: 530.562.3232
Email: ntreat@mtshastaskiteam.com   Email: aatkins@vailresorts.com   Email: ewhitaker@vailresorts.com
         
Sierra At Tahoe Ski Team & ROC*   Sierra Nevada College    *   Sky Tavern 
1111 Sierra At Tahoe Road   999 Tahoe Blvd.   21130 Sky Tavern Road
Twin Bridges, Ca 95735   Incline Village, NV 89451   Reno, NV 89511
Dan Moore       Chris Bender
Phone: 530.543.3180   Phone:    Phone: 775.530.0052
Email: dmoore@sierraattahoe.com   Email:    Email: info@skytavern.com
         
Snow Summit Race Team & ROC *   Squaw Valley Ski Team *   Squaw Valley Race Department    *
PO Box 1384   PO Box 2007   PO Box 2007
800 Summit Blvd   Olympic Valley, Ca 96146   Olympic Valley, Ca 96146
Big Bear Lake, Ca 92315   Todd Kelly   Aaron Tippett
Barbara Boucher   Phone: 530.452.7270   Phone: 530.452.7188
Phone: 909.866.5766 x 278   email: todd.kelly@squaw.com   Email: atippett@squawalpine.com
Email: barbaraboucher@charter.net   email: skiteam@squawalpine.com   Email: jclifford@squawalpine.com
Cell: 909.556.2864        
Sugar Bowl Ski Team Academy*   Sugar Bowl Race Department    *   Tahoe Donner Ski Team
PO Box 68   PO Box 5   11509 Northwoods
815 Lupine Trail   629 Sugar Bowl Road   Truckee, Ca 96161
Norden, Ca  95724   Norden, Ca  95724    
Eric Harlow   John Tuscher   Kayla Hubble
Phone: 530.269.7401   Phone: 530.426.6773   Phone: 530.582.9694
Email: eharlow@sbacademy.org   Email: jtuscher@sugarbowl.com   Email: kayla.hubble11@gmail.com
         
Team Mountain High              *   Yosemite Winter Club                   *    
42738 Meadowlark Ridge   PO Box 717    
Murrieta, Ca 92562   Yosemite, Ca 95389    
Daniel Pulsipher   Mato-Kuwapi Parker    
Phone: 951.440.5125   Phone: 559.287.1144    
Email: dbpdoct@hotmail.com   Email: yoskiteam@gmail.com