Ski Teams and Race Organizers

Click Here for Race Bids for 2017-2018 Season. 

Ski Teams and Race Organizers
2016-2017

Alpine Meadows  Ski Team   Alpine Meadows Events Services   Auburn Ski Club
PO Box 2007   PO Box 2007   PO Box 829
Olympic Valley, Ca 96146   Olympic Valley, Ca 96146   Soda Springs, Ca 95728
Mike Ginsberg   Dan Breck   Bill Clark
Phone: 530.581.8249   Phone: 530.581.8234   Phone: 530.426.3313 x 101
Email: mginsberg@skialpine.com   Email: dbreck@skialpine.com   Email: bclark@inc.auburnskiclub.org
         
Bear Valley Snowsports  & ROC   China Peak Ski Team & ROC   Diamond Peak Ski Team & ROC
Mike Comstock   7081 N. Marks #104   PO Box 5591
512 Keelson Circle   PMB 265   Incline Village, NV 89450
Redwood Shores, Ca 94065   Fresno, Ca 93711   Valerie Taylor
Phone: 650.743.5299   Phone: 661.746.0546   Phone: 775.832.1176
Email: mikec@bvsef.org   Email: rickmva@comcast.net   Email: dpskiteam@dpsef.org
         
Dodge Ridge Ski Team & ROC   Heavenly Race Department   Homewood Ski Team
PO Box 1188   PO Box 2180   5145 West Lake Blvd
Pinecrest, Ca 95346   Stateline, NV 89449   Homewood, Ca 96141
Sally Harms   Phone: 530.542.5133   Phone: 530.448.1380
Phone: 209.536.5362   Gary Hutchins   Alycia Glymes
Email: sharms@dodgeridge.com   Email: ghutchins@vailresorts.com   Email: teams@skihomewood.com
         
Johnsville Jr Ski Team   Kirkwood Ski Education Foundation & ROC   MARA: Mt. Ashland Racing Association
PO Box 1551   PO Box 161   PO Box 953
Quincy, Ca 95971   Kirkwood, Ca 95646   Medford, OR 97501
Niki Hall   Jim Reilly, President   Jill Jones
Phone: 775.846.0345   Phone: 408.497.6622   email: Mtashlandracing@gmail.com
Email: nikihall@rocketmail.com   Email: jim4jrc@aol.com   Phone: 
         
Mammoth Mountain Ski Team    Mammoth Mountain Race Department   Mt. Rose Falcons Ski Team & ROC
10001 Minaret Road   #1 Minaret Road   22222 Mt. Rose Highway
PO Box 24   PO Box 24   Reno, NV 89511
Mammoth Lakes, Ca 93546   Mammoth Lakes, Ca 93546    
Carl Underkoffler   Beat Hupfer   Chuck Harris
Phone: 760.934.0795   Phone 760.934.0642   Phone: 775.849.0704 x 221
Email: cunderkoffler@mammothresorts.com Email: RaceAdmin@mammothresorts.com   Email: falcons@skirose.com
Email: plonza@mammothresorts.com   Email: Bhupfer@mammothresorts.com   Email: SnoBro@sbcglobal.net
         
Mt. Shasta Ski and Snowboard Team   Northstar Race Team    Northstar Race Department
PO Box 759     PO Box 129   PO Box 129
Mt. Shasta, Ca 96067   Truckee, Ca 96160   Truckee, Ca 96160
Nick Treat   Aaron Atkins   Eric Whitaker
Phone: 530.859.3700   Phone: 530.562.3231   Phone: 530.562.3231
Email: ntreat@mtshastaskiteam.com   Email: aatkins@vailresorts.com   Email: ewhitaker@vailresorts.com
         
Sierra At Tahoe Ski Team & ROC   Sierra Nevada College    Sky Tavern 
1111 Sierra At Tahoe Road   999 Tahoe Blvd.   PO Box 1709
Twin Bridges, Ca 95735   Incline Village, NV 89451   Reno, NV 89505
Dan Moore   Branko Zagar   Chris Bender
Phone: 530.318.3017   Phone: 530.416.1195   Phone: 775.530.0052
Email: dmoore@sierraattahoe.com   Email: skicoach@sierranevada.edu   Email: info@skytavern.com
         
Snow Summit Race Team & ROC   Squaw Valley Ski Team    Squaw Valley Race Department
PO Box 1384   PO Box 2007   PO Box 2007
800 Summit Blvd   Olympic Valley, Ca 96146   Olympic Valley, Ca 96146
Big Bear Lake, Ca 92315   Todd Kelly   Sid Crockett
Barbara Boucher   Phone: 530.452.7270   Phone: 530.452.7188
Phone: 909.866.5766 x 278   email: todd.kelly@squaw.com   Email: scrockett@squaw.com
Email: barbaraboucher@charter.net        
         
Sugar Bowl Ski Team Academy   Sugar Bowl Race Department   Tahoe Donner Ski Team
PO Box 68   PO Box 68   11509 Northwoods
815 Lupine Trail   815 Lupine Trail   Truckee, Ca 96161
Norden, Ca  95724   Norden, Ca  95724    
Eric Harlow   Nick Lewis   Kayla Hubble
Phone: 530.269.7401   Phone: 530.426.6747   Phone: 530.582.9694
Email: eharlow@sbacademy.org   Email: nlewis@sugarbowl.com   Email: kayla.hubble11@gmail.com
         
Team Mountain High     Yosemite Winter Club    
42738 Meadowlark Ridge   PO Box 717    
Murrieta, Ca 92562   Yosemite, Ca 95389    
Daniel Pulsipher   Mato-Kuwapi Parker    
Phone: 951.440.5125   Phone: 559.287.1144    
Email: dbpdoct@hotmail.com   Email: yoskiteam@gmail.com    

Elevated Events